Change answer live malfunction

Think you found a bug? Post your findings here.
Post Reply
boukekoning
Posts: 9
Joined: 15 Dec 2021, 19:19

Change answer live malfunction

Post by boukekoning »

Last week I tried to change an answer during a live quiz. I realized the mistake just in time. The correct answer was set to 240-260. The correct answer was 250, wanted to give players a margin of 10. But the correct answer was 251, so ik had to enter 241-261. When I did this, the answer was set to 0. In no possible way I was able to set the correct answer. Therefore I lost the question during the live quiz. Bit of a bummer and public blooper :-(.

I haven't tested it on other answertypes, but perhaps it related to the other answers-types too.
boukekoning
Posts: 9
Joined: 15 Dec 2021, 19:19

Re: Change answer live malfunction

Post by boukekoning »

Hi there! Any progress on this one?
User avatar
gameshowcrew
Site Admin
Posts: 72
Joined: 03 Dec 2020, 12:04

Re: Change answer live malfunction

Post by gameshowcrew »

Apologies for the late answer. So this applies to a numeric question right? We will include a fix in the upcoming version 8. Thanks for reporting
Post Reply